Announcements

Limited Time Costume Rotation

101320170-dreamstrider-F.jpg

10132017-dreamstrider-M.jpg

Dreamstrider's Costume


 

10132017-shiver-F.jpg

10132017-shiver-M.jpg

Shiver Me Timbers

Shiver Me Topsails

 

10132017-dreamfarie-F.jpg

Dream Faerie's Costume

Dream Faerie's Diadem

 

We will also be rotating out a few old costumes so visit the in-game shop or web store here to see all the limited time items. Sale ends October 27, 2017.


Limited Time Costume Rotation

0929_Warm-Panda-Padding_f.jpg

0929_Warm-Panda-Padding_m.jpg

Warm Panda Padding

 

0929_Singers-Comfort-Outfit_f.jpg

0929_Singers-Comfort-Outfit_m.jpg

Singer's Comfort Outfit

Singer's Comfort Hairpin

 

 

We will also be rotating out a few old costumes so visit the in-game shop or web store here to see all the limited time items. Sale ends October 13, 2017.


Rotating Weekend Boosts #5

We're having another rotating boost weekend! This rotation will work just like the previous ones, so get ready for bonuses, bonuses, bonuses!

  • Friday, September 15 to Sunday, September 17 – +100 Bonus XP
  • Friday, September 22 to Sunday, September 24 –  +100% Bonus Drop Rate
  • Friday, September 29 to Sunday, October 1 – +100% Bonus Crafting & Gathering 
  • Friday, October 6 to Sunday, October 8 – +100% Bonus AP Gained

 See you in game!


Limited Time Costume Rotation

09152017_Bolero_Topper_f.jpg

09152017_Bolero_Topper_m.jpg

Bolero Garb

Bolero Topper

 

09152017_Bolero_Attire_f.jpg

09152017_Bolero_Attire_m.jpg

Bolero Attire

Bolero Accessory

 

09152017_ContemporaryDress_f.jpg

09152017_ContemporaryDress_m.jpg

Contemporary Dress

Contemporary Headdress

 

09152017_ContemporaryLook_f.jpg

09152017_ContemporaryLook_m.jpg

Contemporary Look

Contemporary Headpiece

 

We will also be rotating out a few old costumes so visit the in-game shop or web store here to see all the limited time items. Sale ends September 29, 2017.


Limited Time Costume Rotation

090120170-sultry-female.jpg

09012017-sultry-male.jpg

Sultry Outfit
Sultry Hairpin

 


The previous Code Red & Code Blue costumes are available also! We will be rotating out a few old costumes so visit the in-game shop or web store here to see all the limited time items. Sale ends September 15, 2017.


Limited Time Costume Rotation

08182017_PharaohsSoul_f.jpg

08182017_PharaohsSoul_m.jpg

Pharaoh's Soul
Pharaoh's Gaze

 

08182017_MarinersSwimwear_f.jpg

08182017_MarinersSwimwear_m.jpg

Mariner's Swimwear

 

We will also be rotating out a few old costumes so visit the in-game shop or web store here to see all the limited time items. Sale ends September 1, 2017.


Rotating Weekend Boosts #4

We're having another rotating boost weekend! This rotation will work just like the previous ones, however this time there is a whole week of 100% bonus EXP starting August 16!

  • Wednesday, August 16 9:00 AM Server time to Wednesday, August 23 – +100 Bonus XP
  • Friday, August 25 to Sunday, August 27 –  +100% Bonus Drop Rate
  • Friday, September 1 to Sunday, September 3 – +100% Bonus Crafting & Gathering 
  • Friday, September 8 to Sunday, September 10 – +100% Bonus AP Gained

 See you in game!